Home > videos > feel like letting go…

feel like letting go…

I’m so ready for the weekend.  I’m ready for soccer games, wine and relaxation.   I’ve decided I need to get out more like I used to.  I think I’m in the house too much and when I’m not, it’s always about work or the kids.  I need some time for friends and to shake my ass.  Which lately is only done in my car or while I’m cleaning up the house.  I miss dancing and I absolutely love this song.  What are you doing this weekend?

Categories: videos Tags: , ,
  1. avasmommy
    September 24, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    I’m working on carving out me time too. My therapist has me putting together a list of things that I can do just for myself.

    We get in a rut as mothers, taking care of the kids, the house, our jobs, etc. We forget about us.

    I hope you get some booty shaking time soon.

    • September 24, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      Yes, make time for you! and that’s an order. 🙂

  2. September 24, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    We recently just started going out again after like 2 years of a dry spell cause I was pregnant and then no one to watch Livie and I forgot HOW MUCH I MISSED IT! you must get out babe. You’ll love it 🙂 xo

  3. September 29, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    Probably nothing, unless you want to get together 🙂 AHEM.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

